Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

Parokya ni Edgar Releases New Album: Inuman Sessions Vol. 2

Posted on 1 m read

From a phenomenal hit album “Inuman Sessions Vol. 1”, Parokya ni Edgar realeses their newest album under Universal Records after eight long years entitled “Inuman Sessions Vol. 2”.

Inuman Sessions Vol.2 Tracklist
1. Mang Jose
2. Sino Walang Alak?
3. Para Sayo
4. Papa Cologne
5. Gitara
6. Macho
7. Akala
8. Pakiusap Lang(Lasingin Nyo Ako)
9. Pangarap Lang Kita feat. Yeng Constantino
10. The Ordertaker feat. Kamikaze
11. Shot!!!
12. One Hit Combo feat. Gloc-9
13. Bagsakan feat. Gloc-9 and Frank Magalona
14. Alumni Homecoming
15. Your Song(My One and Only You)
16. Tatlong Araw
17. The Yes Yes Show feat. Miggy Chavez of Chiosci

“This new volume is actually a continuation of the first, it is a celebration of music, booz, fun and friendship just like the first Inuman Session” – says lead vocalist Chito Miranda.

In this album, Some of the band’s hits like Macho, The Overtaker, Pangarap Lang Kita, Mang Jose, Papa Cologne, One Hit Combo are performed and recorded live. This new volume of Inuman Sessions opens with “Bagsakan” where Francis M’s son Frank Magalona took the place of his father’s part of the song.

Inuman Sessions Vol. 2 Presscon pictures

You can DOWNLOAD Parokya Ni Edgar “Inuman Session Vol. 2” FULL ALBUM here:




Please FOLLOW me on Twitter:!/GirlandBoyThing

LIKE myFacebook Page:

Please visit my website:

Watch and subscribe to my YOUTUBE Channel:Β


Written by:



Share this article

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *